Along I flow…

It has been a good one year plus at my current workplace. I finally know how it feels like being a contract staff.

Which also means, it’s soon time for me to leave. Ha.

Yes the search is on, in comes the formal attire and feeble attempt to look pretty and polished 😉 I am excited yet unsettled. I am anticipating the change yet dreading the process. Anyone knows how I feel?

Life goes on, anyway. I am trying my best to do what’s humanly possible and leaving the impossible/ unknown to the One above.

He does have the best plan for me. No I have no idea what’s going to happen tomorrow, but I know it is the best. I pray and hope for a new path where I can serve and bless God in the greatest measure. And I give thanks still, for everything  which has happened, and is to happen.

12973437_10153526491436961_6495704767977521932_o

Leave a Reply

