Crazy week

Life has a way of dumping even more things on you when you already have your plate full. I would say that I kinda like it in a way.. but it really does get overwhelming at times.

(It doesn’t help in my blogging when there are 2 ladies behind me on the bus chatting in dramatic mandarin like majiam they are in some period drama. Super high lor both of them =_= And they are coughing away while laughing. Super inconsiderate. Never cover mouth de.)

Ok anyway, this post is to jus let u know that I’ve been busy with work and I promise to blog soon!! Till then, enjoy the moment!

image

Leave a Reply

