Letting go

image

As I grow older I start to find it tiring to hold on to grudges and thoughts of revenge and anger. This life is too short to be spent thinking of ways to pay back.

Ha. I sound really old.

I also find it tiring to think about how other people think of me. To worry about how other people may talk behind my back.. may back stab me.. may gossip about me. Nothing much I can do about it, so why should I be thinking about it?

On a side note, I’ve been meeting new people at this new church that I’m visiting for the past two weeks. It’s a small cosy church and I find it rather liberating talking to people I dunno. I won’t go in depth, will update all when I decide to commit to this place of worship.

All I can say is, stay tuned πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

