Quick post on the bus

U know I realised something. .

I no longer touch my phone that often anymore.

I no longer play hayday that much. I no longer post on Facebook that much. I no longer blog that much.

This is v strange. Yes even after working hours.

Actually the only thing that I update nearly daily is Instagram and that’s because I started on this 100 happy days deal where I gotta post a happy picture daily. Lol.

Think its because I’m tired. My back still aches (although it’s much better thank God), my baby is becoming such a handful, so things have been quite overwhelming.. and many other thoughts on my mind as well.

Weekend is here ie baby sitting duty is here. I’m praying hard for cool weather and a well behaved baby!

2 thoughts on “Quick post on the bus

Leave a Reply

