Emergency Man and Woman (Korean drama)

20140203-215154.jpg

Just started watching this yesterday – latest drama that just started airing last week I think? Starring Choi Jin-Hyuk and Song Ji-Hyo, it’s another medical drama. I’ve watched just 2 episodes and have seen a super gory scene of the doctor cutting up a man’s chest without administering painkillers 0_o

I could hardly breathe when I was watching that and imagine my face – all distorted and shocked.

And I was watching this on the train packed with people lol.

The first episode was quite blah, but things start happening in the second episode so it’s getting interesting. Maybe the fact that I like medical dramas helps too πŸ™‚

One thing I cannot get quite used to is watching Song Ji-Hyo act. Besides Frozen Flower (which wasn’t a very ideal drama to watch good acting lol), this is the first proper drama that I’m watching with her in it. Think I’m too used to the real life Ji-Hyo in Running Man haha.

Choi Jin-Hyuk – first time I see him act also. Quite ok la, not the type I like, but guess I’ll grow to like him when I watch on?

By the way I’m watching this via Funshion app! Go check it out πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

