This week is a “GET FAT” week + Other updates ;)

My weight was 56kg this morning *argh*

That’s why I say I need to go down to 50kg to have some buffer – so I don’t go over the 55kg mark 🙂

And tomorrow hubby and I are celebrating our 10th couplehood anniversary / 8th marriage anniversary (we got together on 21 Jan 2004 and got married on 21 Jan 2006) – going to Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore’s Italian restaurant Pontini for a nice dinner.

Before the dinner, we are going for 2Degree Ice Art 2013-2014 – we are not going there for the sculptures actually, I’m more interested in the MINUS 15 DEGREES SHIOKNESS and their SLIDES! Yes we will need to rent down jackets from the organisers, we will also bring along thermal socks, shoes, maybe our heattech thermal wear? Don’t play play leh – if wanna enjoy this kind of temperature, better make sure we are prepared for it 🙂

Weather in Singapore has been kinda chilly and dry the past few days – my hands looked really very wrinkly today (yes I slapped on some lanolin cream in the office this morning and they look better now haha). Remember to keep warm, fellow Singaporeans!

Ah I’ve managed to finish Good Doctor last night! I actually stayed up till 1am to finish the last 2 episodes :S so this morning I was really stoned. But I think its worth it – it was a really happy ending! And I think Moon Chae Won and Joo Won acted really damn well.

moonchaewon2

This is Moon Chae Won – I like her voice a lot – very natural and she always manage to carry off the script really well.

The other thing which I noticed about her – her eyeliner.. u see how the tail of her eyeliner juts out a little and make the eyeline longer?

I tried it this morning xD

2001-1

For the record, I never put on eyeliner coz I think it’s damn troublesome. But i was so inspired by Moon Chae Won that I decided to put eyeliner everyday from today onwards!

But somehow I think my tail is abit too… curved upwards? Will improve tomorrow ha!

Ah i have to mention what eyeliner I am using because it’s really damn good – it doesnt smudge AT ALL.

Holika Holika Jewel-Light Waterproof Eyeliner. I have super oily eyelids and only this works for me!

Before I sign off, I just need to remind you guys to check out my newly set up Facebook Page called Paleo Diet in Singapore – I hope to let more Singaporeans know about this diet lifestyle that works for me so well – so do help me like it and spread the word pls?

Leave a Reply

