Aimless

Suddenly finding myself doing stupid things like surfing all day long for dresses, adding them into shopping carts, and eventually closing the window.

Or staring at my Google Calendar all day, entering every little thing i can think of.

Not sure if it’s because I’ve stopped running (hence no challenge in life) or if it’s because I’m getting jittery over my driving test next week.

I SERIOUSLY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT’S HAPPENING TO ME.

I need to chill. I have been quite snappy these few days. argh.

~

And here’s pics of the food I had today πŸ™‚

20131220-211552.jpg
Very juicy sweet grapes!

20131220-211619.jpg
Farmers union blueberry yogurt. Not the perfect paleo choice but they are cheap!

20131220-211703.jpg
The blueberry layer is underneath. I find it too sweet, so I just ate the yogurt on top.

20131220-211800.jpg
I went out for lunch with Jolene today at MBFC Foodfare and the only thing I could eat was salad. But I regretted the choice of dressing. This pesto dressing looked way too creamy to be Paleo.

20131220-212045.jpg
Bought this salad from Switch, that’s actually under Salad Stop. Their salads are cheaper. I self created this salad and it cost me $10.80. It was a lot… Think I chose too much. But it was yummy πŸ˜‰

Let’s hope the weekend is a good one!

Leave a Reply

