Imperial Treasure Cantonese Cuisine (Crowne Plaza Hotel) (Food Review)

Today I was just hunting for a Chinese New Year reunion dinner venue and then I remembered my reunion early this year at Imperial Treasure Cantonese Cuisine (Crowne Plaza Hotel). And hey I still have the pics!

20131217-224022.jpg
Lao Yu Sheng with plenty of thick salmon slices!

20131217-224101.jpg
无辣不欢! Means, won’t be happy without spicy chilli sauce!

20131217-224148.jpg
Will always order this when we are there. The roast pork is very good!

20131217-224303.jpg
There, the roast pork as focus!

20131217-224432.jpg
This was their homemade tofu with spinach and mushrooms – also very good but I won’t order again cos I will wanna try other things 😉

20131217-224524.jpg
Roast chicken. Frankly I cannot remember if it was good. It was probably okay?

20131217-224602.jpg
This was the unforgettable one. Truffle noodles – my ex boss from tiger airways introduced this to me, and I was immediately hooked! Pls try if u go there! 🙂

I remembered that the dinner was enjoyable and the staff were professional and nice. And I also remember telling my mum that it wasn’t expensive compared to the previous year’s reunion set dinner we had at Thomson Plaza’s Peach Garden (horribly tiny portions) haha!

Next year, I will be going Gim Tim for my reunion dinner! Better make reservations tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

