No run tonight :(

Am slept later today – it’s past 10pm now and I’m just too tired to run, all thanks to the strenuous double driving lessons this afternoon. That’s the thing about exercising late at night huh – u sometimes are just too exhausted!

I will still run – tomorrow during lunch at my office gym, since I still have access till end of this month 🙂 I’ll just wear my running shoes to work, since Fridays are dress down days!

I’m in the midst of planning for my upcoming trip in Feb 2014 – I’m going Phuket!

20131212-230646.jpg
This is one of the islands (name is Phi Phi Island) I will visit – isn’t it beautiful? I’ll be getting a personal driver for day 2, he’s recommended by my colleague who had just used him last weekend when her family was in Phuket. Yay. Hubby and I will rot in villa and roam around the resort all of day 1, then out all day during day 2 to the islands and visit their night market in the evening, then stay in on day 3 until we go to the airport. Gotta stay in villa more, make full use of the private pool.. Bath tub.. Blah blah blah. 😉

Hmm that reminds me.. Where’s my bikini!

Leave a Reply

