Finally weekend is over

Sometimes weekends are not as fun as weekdays. Like the weekend that just passed. Being at work gives me time to focus on routine and mundane things, which sometimes can be quite therapeutic. Like running.

20131208-213709.jpg
A blurry pic of me this morning on the way to church. With a cheeky hand 😉

Hubby had to go off to work mid-service so after church Al and I went for lunch with the rest of my life group at Chin Chin Chicken Rice at Keypoint.

20131208-213904.jpg
I had a plate of Thai style chicken feet – yum 🙂 and a cup of coffee Siew Dai!

When I got home, I had a cup of Greek yogurt with real blueberries – which is allowed on Paleo – for some who aren’t super strict.

I’m jus waiting to go for a run now. I hope I can go for a run. SIGH.

I’ve done 50 squats, 100 Pilates crunches and 50 jumping jacks. Yay.

20131208-214143.jpg
Tomorrow’s squat challenge – 125 squats.
=_=

Last night I did my 75 squats, 50 jumping jacks and 100 Pilates crunches. And I’m back to paleo tomorrow, for a week before the wedding dinner this coming Saturday!

Leave a Reply

