Beautiful cool weather in Singapore!

Don’t you love it? I remember enjoying the same weather last December when I was a preggie 🙂

I’m back to work today!

0412-1

Do I look rounder already, or is it the lighter colours I’m wearing? haha. Think it’s the colours 🙂 but my face does look rounder? argh whatever. As long as my clothes feel loose and i feel good isnt it? 🙂

and yes u see me carrying my packed meals today as well. breakfast was steamed fish and lunch was the leftover stir fried french beans my mum cooked yesterday. Yum 🙂

And when i got to work, buddy’s goodies from Korea awaited me!

0412-3

in a cute girly plastic bag!

0412-4

I’ve got different flavours of seaweed (yay they are Paleo) which I can eat in the office when savoury cravings attack!

0412-5

A snail essence mask from esfolio which i can use maybe before the wedding dinner I’m attending on 14 December 😛

i’ve got a whole stack of masks which are probably expired coz i bought them in Feb 2012 in Korea – more than 1.5 years liao. What a waste hor.

0412-6

Peppero right? hahaha. I no longer recognize the korean characters hahaha.

0412-7+

These are nice, especially the Jeju Cactus chocolate! I bought them in Jeju too during my trip too.

And I brought this to work too.

0412-8

EcoMil Organic Almond Milk – got it at NTUC Finest. I wanted a substitute for my coffee condensed milk so I got this. Then i excitedly went to make a cuppa coffee at 10am and poured this in.

YUCK. The taste is NOWHERE close 😦 But if i drink it alone, the almond milk is quite nutty and nice.

Guess I will use this almond milk to finish up my protein powder bah. I still got a HUGE tin of Raw Meal! Since I am not going to gym during lunch anymore, I will just stay in and have this with the almond milk. Hopefully I can finish it.. (cos it’s not nice at all..very gooey and lumpy.)

0412-2

I’ve been taking GNC’s TriFlex Glucosamine since last week to protect my knees as I’m starting to run regularly now. Not the full dosage of 3 pills a day – taking 1 pill a day for now.

Talking about running, I think I will not cook anymore in the evenings. Instead, I will go and exercise downstairs whenever possible. Then for breakfast, I will eat fruits (apples, bananas, guava, oranges.. should try pears too). Lunch – protein powder with almond milk. I wonder if i can take it.. LOL. Cooking in the evenings can be quite time consuming and i will be too tired after that to go work out.

I’ll try it! 🙂 will go buy fruits later at Thomson Plaza 🙂

Leave a Reply

