Yay I started running again!

it was tough for me to restart my engine today, after about a week of rest from my sickness. I am still having some terribly sticky phlegm stuck in my nasal passageway and i didnt really have a good sleep last night. i really felt like staying in today during lunch and watch Running Man.

BUT IΒ  DRAGGED MYSELF TO GYM REGARDLESS OF HOW I FELT.

I started brisk walking at 6.5kph at an incline of 12% for 10 minutes, followed by 20 minutes of running at 8kph (inclusive of a 2-min 9kph sprint), then another 5 min cool-down walk at an incline of 4%.

run1

Wee! Happy πŸ™‚

I then had my onion omelette for lunch, followed by a crunchy juicy apple!

apple1

Now I am having some annoying pain in my tummy – there is A LOT OF GAS inside for some reason 😦 too much brussel sprouts? argh.

Leave a Reply

