Tiring Sunday

Didn’t have a good sleep last night 😦

20131103-184534.jpg
Baby sitting is often stressful for me, to be honest. I don’t wanna be portrayed as a parent who thinks babysitting is a piece of cake, or be thought as a natural with babies.

I’m not.

Ok something happier – I bought a pair of casual shoes for myself at the Metro Expo Sale last night!

20131103-185058.jpg
They had pink and this colour available. Both were really nice and pretty, but I got this cos it’s easier to match!

20131103-185139.jpg
Good for going out with family on weekends and to work on Fridays. They have really solid rubber soles underneath! Only $19.90!

Also bought 2 more boxes of Sweet Home Farm granola (2 for $15.50), and some household stuff and baby stuff 🙂

Back to work tomorrow (dunno whether to be happy or not) and already looking forward to my leave on Wednesday for Al’s school performance!

Leave a Reply

