Hazy? Foggy?

20131102-075446.jpg
Crisp chilly Saturday morning – I hope what I see is FOG and not HAZE. No smell of haze though πŸ™‚

Happy Saturday everyone!! I’m feeling good after the dose of Sambucol last night! I’m thinking of where to go for lunch and dinner today.. Wondering if I should visit Grub which is just a bus stop away my place?

Their menu is rather limited, but good enough, given that they are so near πŸ˜‰ wonder if it’ll be crowded? According to their website, they don’t accept reservations. Maybe we will go for dinner at 530pm when they open – like that sure got seat bah?

20131102-075915.jpg
Despicable Me 2 DVD is finally available for sale and it comes with a set of stickers and this cute soft toy minion Dave haha! So cute leh! Hubby bought it and both Al and him have watched it last night. Maybe I’ll watch tomorrow night πŸ™‚

20131102-080127.jpg
I finally saw some loss this morning.. Keeping it up!!

But if I go grub later….?

Leave a Reply

