Just in time for Body Combat

A long search request came in before lunch and I managed to clear it at 1250pm. I was thinking – cannot make it for body combat liao…usually attendance is quite good for body combat so i was quite sad that i couldnt make it today.

When i reached the gym, i went to the registration form and there were only maybe 12 names, much to my glee!! I quickly scribbled my name down and went to change.

So so glad i went, coz today’s class was INTENSE! it was a replacement instructor and he just went on and on and on. Great 45min spent!! And tomorrow is RPM cycling class – looking forward 🙂

Yesterday was a tiring day – and it made me really feel like binging. I had granola with low fat milk for breakfast, 3 tiny bananas for lunch and granola again for dinner at 530pm. At about 9pm, i was already thinking what I should snack on..

and i ended up eating a big piece of seaweed – it’s only 13 calories….

This morning I weighed myself.

weight3

Cool – i am back to 59.1 🙂 So glad I did not take out those spicy fish sticks to munch on.. :X

I’ve decided to have wholemeal bread for this week, coz my emmental cheese slices are still in the fridge untouched! Bought a loaf of gardenia wholemeal bread (its made of 50% wholemeal flour though zzz) – cheap and nice with the cheese!

Leave a Reply

