Driving lesson again

Somehow I’ve lost a bit of steam and drive in my learning of driving.. The last lesson was last Friday, seems like a long time ago.. Wonder if I still remember how to do crank and S. >_<

And yes, the boring me had the same old thing for lunch!

20131025-135751.jpg
Not very hungry actually but decided to eat anyway so that I won’t get famished at night and start doing impulsive binging haha.

I haven been reporting my weight cos I’m still having my menses and hence weight doesn’t appear v accurate. But I’m still weighing. Still below 60, phew!

For the past few days in office, I’ve been having mainly these..

20131025-135949.jpg

20131025-140008.jpg
It’s super nice I tell u, when I mix my naturade powder with HL milk!! I had that twice yesterday for both brunch and after gym. πŸ™‚

Looking forward to wearing my new dress to tomorrow’s wedding dinner wahaha. First time wearing something sooooo feminine.. Will post pics soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

