Start of a new CLEAN week!

Being in office is good coz I get to have a more predictable and structured day in terms of diet and exercise.

I just had my Raw Meal Protein Shake. Finally finishing my Vanilla powder, will be opening my second and last tin (unflavoured) very soon yay! After I finish the second tin (God knows when, it’s such a gigantic tin) i will stick to Naturade.

rawmeal1

I put in 350ml rice milk (a bit more today coz this will be my only carbo intake for the day) and 1.5 scoops of powder (instead of the recommended 2) coz Raw Meal powder turns gooey very quickly after i mix it 😦 I drank it at 11am and my next protein shake (Naturade) will be after my body combat class at 2 plus pm.

This week onwards, my driving lessons will be only once a week, so it means for this week, I will be in office from Mon to Thur i.e. I am able to go gym 4 days! I will eat my muesli (need carbo for gym workouts!) at about 11am, then protein shake at 3pm. Wonder if it will help me achieve 58kg by friday?

weight2

didn’t lose much over the weekend coz it WAS THE WEEKEND. bleah..  BUTTTT being a brand new week today onwards, I shall BUCK UP and FIGHT!! *bloodcurdling pirate scream*

JUST 1.5 more kg TO 58KG!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

