Song Ji Hyo

She’s my new inspiration.

20131019-205749.jpg
My lock screen wallpaper. She’s 2cm taller than me – and she is so slim! I saw some online bio – she’s 46kg! Man.. I’m so damn far from 46 can haha.

She can look so gorgeous with white skinny jeans.. WHITE ok – the most fattening colour to me and I rarely wear white coloured clothes. And more than that – she topped it off with a black and white horizontal striped tee. Hats off.

I can’t be as pretty as her la, but hope I can be slim like her someday!!

4 thoughts on “Song Ji Hyo

Leave a Reply

