Interesting discovery

Haha actually i am quite stupid to discover it this bloody late, but better later than never isn’t it?

Which is – During non-gym days, don’t eat too much…

Like yesterday I didn’t have gym, I had a wrap (which is really quite substantial), a bowl of soup with pork and 3 slices of guava. & here’s my weight today..

20131019-061201.jpg
No change! Zzzz. I’m glad it didn’t go up la. I suspect the guava also did some damage as I ate them after my soup 😦

Argh.. So I think I better stick to my good old vegetables Yong tau foo?

Anyway next week onwards, I’ll be visiting the gym more often as I’ve cut down my driving lessons to once a week, means I can go gym up to 4 times a week! I want to reach my ideal weight soon so fighting fighting fighting!

Leave a Reply

