Eunos Yong Tau Foo

This is where I have my Yong Tau Foo lunch before driving.

20131016-141614.jpg
It’s located at the hawker centre right beside Eunos MRT. It’s nothing to wow about, but I’m really happy with the fact that I can have my almost-clean food here 🙂

20131016-141726.jpg
My lunch today. I chose all 3-4 different types of leafy greens, along with bean sprouts, carrot and a lady finger. I went without the complimentary soya beans as I didn’t want the extra carbo. Why almost-clean? Cos there’s definitely some oil in the soup isn’t it?

Tonight I’ll be having a small bowl of chicken soup (ordered by mum), hopefully it won’t be oily.

Report on weight – still 60.6kg, same as yesterday. I’m real glad that I worked out last night!!

Leave a Reply

