Down! Down! Down!

What did I do yesterday?
– Cross trainer for 30min at a higher effort level – my inner thighs were hurting after that *yay*
– 1min plank
– 200 jumping jacks
– 25 crunches
– 20 squats
Besides the cross trainer workout, all others were done last night in my room.

20131015-082726.jpg
I didn’t have time to work out more than 30minutes cos I had to rush back to work. So I set it at effort level 8 (my usual was 5) and tried – ended up stepping slower… But my body was new to this level and prob it’s better?

And I weighed myself this morning..

20131015-083040.jpg
Down by 0.3kg πŸ™‚ given that I had the lotus root soup last night – I’m quite happy with this figure. 60.6 now! Seems like night exercises are good heehee.

After the regular planking (at least 2 weeks already?), I can really feel some abs forming! It’s really amazing πŸ™‚ my legs are also getting really toned and slim thanks to the cross trainer workouts.

Today I may be going bibigo with family for lunch – if I am eating that, it will be my only meal of the day. And a lot of jumping jacks tonight lol!

2 thoughts on “Down! Down! Down!

    • sittingcrosslegged says:

      Lol. Its an everyday battle I can tell u!!!! Like just now my girl was having my favourite hor fun for dinner and all I could do was to try not to stare =_=…

Leave a Reply

