So full

After my Yong Tau Foo breakfast cum lunch. :S

20131012-102013.jpg
This time round, I went all natural, all original, all non-processed! Well except the egg tofu? Don’t think got flour inside right..?

But.. I did buy something to eat in case I get hungry today or tomorrow late afternoon…

20131012-102218.jpg
Salmon sashimi!

20131012-102253.jpg
And scallop!

Report on weight – same! No up no down πŸ™‚

20131012-110206.jpg
I expect my weight to go up a bit on weekends as I eat dinner – but hope my weekday diet will aid in more weight loss than the weekend ups!

Leave a Reply

