More vegetables in my diet again :)

Today I’m on afternoon leave as I have driving lessons. So I took a train to Eunos as usual and decided to see what’s there for lunch..

I alighted and walked the usual way, reached umi sushi. But a lot of rice leh.. Don’t feel like having carbo. So I walked to the hawker centre and decided to walk one round.

And I found Yong tau foo!! Haha, so happy.

20131010-141528.jpg
It’s mainly veg, except for a fishball and a fish cake, and some yellow beans. Hmm, maybe 250 calories max?

Anyway it’s my last meal of the day. Not gonna eat anything already.

20131010-141706.jpg
My weight this morning. Down by 200g. Good enough – as long as I’m not gaining! Let’s see if I can hit 60 next week? XD

Leave a Reply

