My first driving lesson

The sunny weather came to make my first 2 driving lessons super memorable.. It was so damn hot!!

20131008-193252.jpg
My learner car during first lesson. It was SCORCHING hot!

I didn’t book the lessons under fixed instructor, so I had two different instructors for both my lessons today. The first instructor spent the lesson teaching me mostly theory.. And second instructor brought me into the circuit and I started driving round and round.

It was fun but tiring! My right leg was crying after all the footwork lol. Both instructors were nice Chinese chaps, a bit beng-ish which is fine with me (cos I am
Ah Lian by heart xD).

Will be having another two lessons this Thur. Hope I can quickly master driving so I don’t waste money!!

20131008-194431.jpg
I so agree with this quote! I shall aim to look my best for the wedding dinner on 26 oct! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

