Weight Loss Chart

I managed to catch quite a bit of sleep last night. YAY.

Had my usual lovely bee hoon this morning and took a look at my weight loss app.

20131006-102136.jpg
Looks pretty ok eh? Got ups and downs, but overall it seems to be going down? I clicked on the other button and hey presto!

20131006-102412.jpg
wow. I’m impressed. It even showed how much I’m losing per week! From the looks of it, I think I’m on the right track?

Hmm it also says I have 79 days left before losing another 7.4kg (I set 10kg loss by end of this year…) hahaha. That’s about 2.5 months? Do u think I can make it? I’m doubtful myself lol.

20131006-103110.jpg
YES YES YES. 10kg by year end!!!

Leave a Reply

