Plank 30-day challenge

I started doing the plank challenge on Sunday night!

20131001-214732.jpg
I actually tried doing the jumping jacks challenge a few weeks ago but it was difficult for me to jump quietly especially during weekends when Am was sleeping with me in the room. Planks are definitely quieter haha!

20131001-214901.jpg
So I am at my 3rd day and I did the required 30 seconds. Not too bad! I wonder if I can last 1 minute when that day comes… =_=

Actually I feel like doing another 30 seconds plank now!

20131001-215118.jpg
There, 2nd set done! Heehee. 30 seconds only, just do it right?

20131001-215317.jpg
Planks are a great way to tone up the most important parts – tummy. My butt is getting into shape real fast due to the regular cross trainer workouts, I can see my arms getting muscular due to the body combat’s boxing and jabbing. Hope I see some results for my tummy soon!

Leave a Reply

