Short Friday for me! :)

Measurement yesterday: 63.5kg.
Measurement today : 63.0kg.

Today is going to be challenging. We are celebrating Al’s birthday tonight at Din Tai Fung and hence I’ll be eating a rather huge dinner. So I am wondering if I should skip lunch so as not to add to the calories??

If I skip, I may over-eat during dinner.. But knowing me, whether I feel hungry (if I have a lunch) or over-hungry (if I skip lunch), I will eat the same amount during dinner.. So I think I will skip lunch, so I don’t add to the daily amount of calories. I hope tomorrow’s measurement will be kind to me.. :S

I will be spending 2 hours at the driving centre today from 2-4pm, doing trial online tests for Final Theory. And next Friday is the actual test – I need all of your prayers badly!!

Can’t wait to start practical lessons >:)

 

lfz

Leave a Reply

