Bibigo Singapore (Marina Bay Financial Centre) – Food Review

I work at Marina Bay Financial Centre (MBFC in short). And right below my office tower, it’s Bibigo. It’s really hard to not notice it, Psy’s pic is so big in front of the restaurant 😆

20130906-192523.jpg

20130906-192533.jpg

20130906-192617.jpg

20130906-192640.jpg

20130906-192723.jpg

I’ve been to Bibigo no less than 5 times (pics above are some of food I’ve snapped when I was there) – and I will continue to go again because of their high level of quality control and consistency in the food they serve! The tofu stew (I have eaten that maybe 5 times?) tastes the same all the time 🙂 and I absolutely love it! The flavour of the soup is really gao gao (hokkien: means thick enough) and their side dishes keeps me kimchi cravings at bay.

The service levels are good. All of them servers are smiley and service-oriented. The food comes relatively quickly after we order, which is really important for lunchtime where we all only got 1 hour! I would love to visit them for dinner soon, and eat SLOWLY. Maybe have some alcohol too 🙂 they aren’t expensive. E.g. Tofu stew with rice and side dishes costs $14. Pretty ok right?

They have branches at Nex and Raffles City as well, which aren’t as convenient to me. But if u do pass by, pop in to try their meals!

Leave a Reply

